Kontakt oss - Skien Rødmyr





Ansatte Skien Rødmyr

Halvor Veierud

Trafikklærer

35 53 30 00 halvor.veierud@agere.no

Geir Arne Apalnes

Trafikklærer

35 53 30 00 geir.apalnes@agere.no

Jens Solheim

Trafikklærer

35 53 30 00 jens.solheim@agere.no

Khosrov Salimi

Trafikklærer

35 53 30 00 khosrov.salimi@agere.no

Gunvald Nyby

Trafikklærer

35 53 30 00 gunvald.nyby@agere.no

Steinar Thovsland

Trafikklærer

33 69 96 99 steinar.thovsland@agere.no

Sven Veierud

Faglig leder

35 53 30 00 sven.veierud@agere.no

Tomas Grindstein

Instruktør

35 53 30 00 tomas.grindstein@agere.no

Victoria Bærulfsen

Kundekonsulent

35 53 30 00 victoria.baerulfsen@agere.no