Kontakt oss - Skien Rødmyr





    Ansatte Skien Rødmyr

    Halvor Veierud

    Halvor Veierud

    Trafikklærer

    35 53 30 00 halvor.veierud@agere.no
    Geir Arne Apalnes

    Geir Arne Apalnes

    Trafikklærer

    35 53 30 00 geir.apalnes@agere.no
    Jens Solheim

    Jens Solheim

    Trafikklærer

    35 53 30 00 jens.solheim@agere.no
    Khosrov Salimi

    Khosrov Salimi

    Trafikklærer

    35 53 30 00 khosrov.salimi@agere.no
    Gunvald Nyby

    Gunvald Nyby

    Trafikklærer

    35 53 30 00 gunvald.nyby@agere.no
    Steinar Thovsland

    Steinar Thovsland

    Trafikklærer

    33 699 699 steinar.thovsland@agere.no
    Sven Veierud

    Sven Veierud

    Faglig leder

    35 53 30 00 sven.veierud@agere.no
    Tomas Grindstein

    Tomas Grindstein

    Instruktør

    35 53 30 00 tomas.grindstein@agere.no
    Victoria Bærulfsen

    Victoria Bærulfsen

    Kundekonsulent

    35 53 30 00 victoria.baerulfsen@agere.no